Recent Searches

St. Louis Dead of Night Haunted Dark History Tour

star-3.54 Reviews
St. Louis, United States
St. Louis Dead of Night Haunted Dark History Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Professional and courteous tour guides
Intensely researched true stories of haunted history
Documented accounts of historic hauntings
Private transportation
Food and Drink
Stifel Theatre , 1400 Market St, St. Louis, MO 63103, USA

Meet your tour guide outside the Stifel Theatre at 1400 Market Street in St. Louis. Your guide will be wearing a US Ghost Adventures shirt and carrying a lantern.

8:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY St. Louis Ghosts
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


4 Reviews
4 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 4 reviews
Company canceled. No refund.
, Jul 2022
It was canceled the morning of our scheduled tour. I keep receiving requests for feedback and yet no refund. To be clear the company canceled the tour.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Roxanne. I'm so sorry about your experience and that our communication with you was subpar. It's completely unacceptable. I just wanted to see if a refund was ever processed for you and if there's anything I can do to make your review reflect the 5-star experiences our customers usually report. I'd be happy to refund you and rebok you on another tour whenever you're available. Please feel free to email me at: Thank you!
The whole experience was...
, Jun 2022
The whole experience was overall interesting. However, it lasted a bit too long and our tour guide didn't take us back to where we started. Walking back to our car at 10:00pm in downtown St Louis, an unfamiliar city, was a bit daunting. I didn't enjoy that at all. Our tour guide was friendly and knew a little about a lot of things. I know that he was fairly new, so I can forgive the fact that he couldn't really answer many follow up questions. The experience was ok, but the negative aspects took away from the overall enjoyment.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Beth! Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We’re so sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. Could you please message us at 844-757-5657, or email us directly at or and give us the opportunity to make it right? Thank you!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations